Skip To Main Content

View All Events

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays & Closings
  • MLK Jr. ical
  • Test Calendar
  • Arcadia ical calendar
  • arcaida regular calendar
  • Central Elementary normal calendar
  • Central Elementary School ical calendar
  • Central High School calendar
  • Central High School normal calendar
  • Eastwood Middle calendar
  • Eastwood Middle ical calendar
  • MLK Jr. ical
  • MLK Jr. normal calendar
  • Northridge High School Calendar
  • Northridge High School Normal Calendar
  • Northridge Middle iCal Calendar
  • Northridge Middle Normal Calendar
  • Oakdale Elementary
  • Oakdale ical calendar
  • Paul W. Bryant calendar
  • Paul W. Bryant Master calendar
  • Rock Quarry ical calendar
  • Rock Quarry normal calendar
  • Skyland Elementary ical
  • Skyland Elementary normal calendar
  • southview calendar normal
  • southview calendar normal
  • Southview ical calendar
  • STARS Academy ical calendar
  • STARS Academy normal calendar
  • TASPA ical calendar
  • TCTA ical calendar
  • TCS District ICal
  • TCS District normal calendar
  • TMSE calendar ical
  • TMSE normal calendar
  • TMSM ical calendar
  • TMSM normal calendar
  • Tuscaloosa Magnet Middle normal calendar
  • University Place ical calendar
  • UPES normal calendar
  • UPES normal calendar
  • Verner ical calendar
  • Verner normal calendar
  • westlawn middle school calendar
  • Westlawn Middle School Normal Calendar
  • WFES Normal Calendar
  • Woodland Forrest Elementary ical